Administration och teknisk personal

Avd Admin utgörs av institutionens gemensamma administration.

Prefekt Katja Tollmar Grillner katja.grillner@arch.kth.se
HR-handläggare Eva Huring eva.huring@abe.kth.se
Personalredogörare Flora Bahram flora.bahram@arch.kth.se
Ekonom Ana Brené ekonomi@arch.kth.se
IT Andreas Billing it@arch.kth.se
Verkstad Anna Eklund anna.eklund@arch.kth.se
Verkstad Henrik Stålhandske henrik.stalhandske@arch.kth.se
Verkstad    
Vaktmästeriet Thomas Neumann vaktmasterie@arch.kth.se
Event & Intern service Carin Österlund carin.osterlund@arch.kth.se
Utbildningsadministratör Sari Nieminen sari.nieminen@arch.kth.se
Forskarutbildning/Utbildningsadministratör Birgitta Brunström birgitta.brunstrom@arch.kth.se
Utbildningsadministratör Paulina von Rahmel pauvr@kth.se